Financial Services

Financial Services

Financial Services

Comprised of member companies from various sectors such as banking and asset management, the Financial Services Committee will share collective input on key trends, events, and updates in the financial services industry and put forward important issues to regulatory bodies.


Committee Members:

Adam Chen – HSBC Bank

Francine Wu – Schroders

Anthony Lin – Standard Chartered Bank

Michelle Maa – Aberdeen Standard Investments

Murray Bowler – Baker McKenzie

Katherine Yang – PCA Life

Lin Wu – KPMG

Ernest Leung – AON

John Yung – SCSB